T R A D I T I O N A L   I R I S H   P I P E   B A N D   M U S I C
"Thrill to the skirl of the Irish War Pipes"

[ BACKGROUND | PLAYING SCHEDULE | PERFORMANCE FEES
SOME OF THE PLACES WE'VE PLAYED | PHOTO ARCHIVE | LINKS
BAND PERSONNEL & RECRUITMENT | CONTACT INFO
BAND MEMBERS LOGIN ]

Every 2nd and 4th Saturday at the 2nd Street pub, around 10 pm.

Before every Timbers & Thorns home game in the Brew Pub.

Link to the comlete St. Patrick's Day performance program at Kells.

3/13/2015 Friday Timbers/Thorns
3/28/2015 Saturday Pub night
4/4/2015 Saturday Timbers/Thorns
4/11/2015 Saturday Timbers/Thorns
4/11/2015 Saturday Pub night
4/12/2015 Sunday Timbers/Thorns
4/25/2015 Saturday 82 Avenue Parade
4/25/2015 Saturday Pub night
4/26/2015 Sunday Timbers/Thorns
5/2/2015 Saturday Timbers/Thorns
5/9/2015 Saturday Timbers/Thorns
5/9/2015 Saturday Pub night
5/23/2015 Saturday Timbers/Thorns
5/23/2015 Saturday Pub night
5/27/2015 Wednesday Timbers/Thorns
6/6/2015 Saturday Timbers/Thorns
6/13/2015 Saturday Sheridan Parade
6/13/2015 Saturday Pub Night
6/19/2015 Friday Timbers/Thorns
6/20/2015 Saturday Timbers/Thorns
6/27/2015 Saturday Pub Night
6/28/2015 Sunday Timbers/Thorns
7/3/2015 Friday Timbers/Thorns
7/5/2015 Sunday Timbers/Thorns
7/11/2015 Saturday Pub Night
7/18/2015 Saturday Timbers/Thorns
7/22/2015 Wednesday Timbers/Thorns
7/25/2015 Saturday Pub Night
8/5/2015 Wednesday Timbers/Thorns
8/7/2015 Friday Timbers/Thorns
8/8/2015 Saturday Pub Night
8/9/2015 Sunday Timbers/Thorns
8/21/2015 Friday Timbers/Thorns
8/2/2015 Saturday Pub Night
8/30/2015 Sunday Timbers/Thorns


All material and images are Copyright 2001, Kells Irish Pipe Band
WebMaster support@ImaginationProcessing.com
05.06.2002

I N D E X